Cake Pops

Cake Pops are so adorable! There are so many shapes and designs possible. However since this was my first time attempting them I figured I would start simple, like circle simple.  They were a lot tricker then one may think to get them smooth and neat. But I’m happy how they turned out and think they will be perfect for a tea party tomorrow.  Recipe wise I used the leftover cake I had from my earlier post and it ended up being even more delicious in pop form! All I did was crumble up the cake with the frosting on it for a perfect consistency then followed this tutorial.

chocolate-chocolate cake pops

2 thoughts on “Cake Pops

Leave a Reply

