Annual Trip to the Cape

If there is one thing I know I will be doing every summer it’s taking a trip to the Cape. Cape Cod is one of my favorite summer destinations. I love just driving or walking around the cape and taking in the breathtaking scenery and of course delicious food! We stayed in Eastham but took day trips to two of my favorite towns: Chatham and P-town. This year in Chatham they had a “Shark Parade” where different groups and businesses decorated a shark on a stick and swarmed the park with them. Each shark was so beautiful and unique, and the details were incredible. So I guess since many of you won’t be able to go yourself, Ill send you through a mini tour of the shark parade so you can enjoy just how incredible they are.

Image

Shark Parade!

ImageImageImageImageImage

my favorite! love the texture

my favorite! love the texture

DSC_3850

chatham lighthouse

P-town

P-town

old dock. P-town

old dock. P-town

making friends in p-town

making friends in p-town

angry seagull

angry seagull

Leave a Reply

